My Latest Article…

… on Patheos.  It’s about the Old Man, Mr. Red Right Hand, Allfather Odhinn.  Most of my readers are likely to be pretty familiar with him already, but I’m writing these Divine Profile pieces on Patheos out of love for the Gods, to introduce them to audiences who may not know them as well.  I hope they succeed at that.

Also, HAPPY THANKSGIVING to my readers!  I am grateful for every one of you who reads and comments, and helps build our bizarre little web of mutual awareness in the modern age, whether I know you personally or only by chosen online monikers.  Thank you for reading, thank you for your writings, and thank you for sharing your world with me in whatever way you do.

Leave a Reply

