Giving people a heads up

Considering how often I post about trans issues I would imagine that this person might know better, but it seems that she’s a bit of a troll so she likely wouldn’t care. Warning to all about her. Also, a warning to other transphobic folks: you won’t be tolerated in my space. This blog is run by the Transwoman Trancewoman and you’ll be booted so far off of it you won’t be able to use the internet for a week (and though I rarely do nasty stuff, it’s personal enough that I might just consider it).

Leave a Reply

