Update

I haven’t been posting very much lately not because of a lack of material or thought but because I have been going through one of those transitional periods.  It’s going better than I ever could imagine and I hope that it continues to, but right now I’m still kind of devoted to getting my life back in order.

We’re talking altar-taken-down-and-in-a-plastic-moving-tote transitional periods, folks.  I am safe in the hands of my kindred and my Kindred, but things are changing rapidly.  I’ll return to blogging semi-regularly once my head stops spinning.

I normally hate these sorts of times, but this time I’m loving it.  I want to keep riding this positive energy for as long as I can (or at least until it takes me somewhere that I want to be).

3 thoughts on “Update

  1. That’s totally understandable! I’m going thru a lot of transitions too. My depression has gotten better enough that I’m working on starting a business cleaning houses, though for now that’s on hold as I have a rather nasty cold.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

